KansasAuctions.net

Collector Bookstore

Aaron McKee - Purple Wave, Inc.

Upcoming Auctions

Jun 30

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Thursday, June 30 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Construction Equipment AuctionBid Now!

Jul 6

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Wednesday, July 6 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Ag Equipment AuctionBid Now!

Jul 7

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Thursday, July 7 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Truck and Trailer AuctionBid Now!

Jul 7

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Thursday, July 7 - bidding closes at 12 p.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- DCT Inventory Reduction AuctionBid Now!

Jul 12

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Tuesday, July 12 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Government AuctionBid Now!

Jul 13

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Wednesday, July 13 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Vehicles and Equipment AuctionBid Now!

Jul 14

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Thursday, July 14 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Construction Equipment AuctionBid Now!

Jul 20

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Wednesday, July 20 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Ag Equipment AuctionBid Now!

Jul 21

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Thursday, July 21 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Truck and Trailer AuctionBid Now!

Jul 21

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Thursday, July 21 - bidding closes at 12 p.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Court Ordered Ag Equipment AuctionBid Now!

Jul 26

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Tuesday, July 26 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Government AuctionBid Now!

Jul 27

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Wednesday, July 27 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Vehicles and Equipment AuctionBid Now!

Jul 28

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Thursday, July 28 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Construction Equipment AuctionBid Now!

Aug 3

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Wednesday, August 3 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Ag Equipment AuctionBid Now!

Aug 10

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Wednesday, August 10 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Vehicles and Equipment AuctionBid Now!

Auctioneer Directory

QR Code with Auctioneer Contact Information

Subscribe to KansasAuctions.net

for weekly e-mail updates on all auctions we advertise