KansasAuctions.net

Collector Bookstore

Aaron McKee - Purple Wave, Inc.

Upcoming Auctions

Oct 27

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Wednesday, October 27 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Ag Equipment AuctionBid Now!

Oct 28

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Thursday, October 28 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Truck and Trailer AuctionBid Now!

Oct 28

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Thursday, October 28 - bidding closes at 12 p.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Nygaard Industrial Retirement AuctionBid Now!

Nov 3

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Wednesday, November 3 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Vehicles and Equipment AuctionBid Now!

Nov 4

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Thursday, November 4 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Construction Equipment AuctionBid Now!

Nov 9

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Tuesday, November 9 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CST - purplewave.com
- Government AuctionBid Now!

Nov 10

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Wednesday, November 10 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CST - purplewave.com
- Ag Equipment AuctionBid Now!

Nov 11

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Thursday, November 11 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CST - purplewave.com
- Truck and Trailer AuctionBid Now!

Nov 17

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Wednesday, November 17 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CST - purplewave.com
- Ag Equipment AuctionBid Now!

Nov 17

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Wednesday, November 17 - bidding closes at 11 a.m. CST - purplewave.com
- Vehicles and Equipment AuctionBid Now!

Nov 18

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Thursday, November 18 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CST - purplewave.com
- Construction Equipment AuctionBid Now!

Nov 30

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Tuesday, November 30 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CST - purplewave.com
- Government AuctionBid Now!

Dec 1

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Wednesday, December 1 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CST - purplewave.com
- Vehicles and Equipment AuctionBid Now!

Dec 2

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Thursday, December 2 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CST - purplewave.com
- Construction Equipment AuctionBid Now!

Dec 8

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Wednesday, December 8 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CST - purplewave.com
- Ag Equipment AuctionBid Now!

Dec 9

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Thursday, December 9 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CST - purplewave.com
- Truck and Trailer AuctionBid Now!

Auctioneer Directory

QR Code with Auctioneer Contact Information

Subscribe to KansasAuctions.net

for weekly e-mail updates on all auctions we advertise