KansasAuctions.net

Collector Bookstore

Purple Wave Auction

Customize

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Wednesday, April 8 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Ag Equipment Auction
Online Only Auction

📷︎
•))▶︎📌︎

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Thursday, April 9 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Truck and Trailer Auction
Online Only Auction

📷︎
•))▶︎📌︎

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Tuesday, April 14 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Struss Farms LLC Retirement Auction
Online Only Auction

📷︎
📍︎
•))▶︎📌︎

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Wednesday, April 15 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Vehicles and Equipment Auction
Online Only Auction

📷︎
•))▶︎📌︎

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Thursday, April 16 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Construction Equipment Auction
Online Only Auction

📷︎
•))▶︎📌︎

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Thursday, April 16 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- First Dakota Enterprises Inventory Reduction Auction
Online Only Auction

📷︎
📍︎
•))▶︎📌︎

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Tuesday, April 21 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Government Auction
Online Only Auction

📷︎
•))▶︎📌︎

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Wednesday, April 22 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Ag Equipment Auction
Online Only Auction

📷︎
•))▶︎📌︎

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Thursday, April 23 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Truck and Trailer Auction
Online Only Auction

📷︎
•))▶︎📌︎

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Wednesday, April 29 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Vehicles and Equipment Auction
Online Only Auction

📷︎
•))▶︎📌︎

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Wednesday, April 29 - bidding closes at 12 p.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Great Plains Kubota Equipment Auction
Online Only Auction

📷︎
📍︎
•))▶︎📌︎

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Thursday, April 30 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Construction Equipment Auction
Online Only Auction

📷︎
•))▶︎📌︎

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Tuesday, May 5 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Government Auction
Online Only Auction

📷︎
•))▶︎📌︎

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Wednesday, May 6 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Ag Equipment Auction
Online Only Auction

📷︎
•))▶︎📌︎

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Thursday, May 7 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Truck and Trailer Auction
Online Only Auction

📷︎
•))▶︎📌︎

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Wednesday, May 13 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Vehicles and Equipment Auction
Online Only Auction

📷︎
•))▶︎📌︎

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Thursday, May 14 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Construction Equipment Auction
Online Only Auction

📷︎
•))▶︎📌︎

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Wednesday, May 20 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Ag Equipment Auction
Online Only Auction

📷︎
•))▶︎📌︎

Viewing all of auctioneer's auctions

Contact Information

Subscribe to KansasAuctions.net

for weekly e-mail updates on all auctions we advertise