KansasAuctions.net

Collector Bookstore

Dave Sommers - Purple Wave, Inc.

Upcoming Auctions

Aug 18

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Thursday, August 18 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Truck and Trailer AuctionBid Now!

Aug 24

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Wednesday, August 24 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Vehicles and Equipment AuctionBid Now!

Aug 25

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Thursday, August 25 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Construction Equipment AuctionBid Now!

Aug 30

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Tuesday, August 30 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Government AuctionBid Now!

Aug 30

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Tuesday, August 30 - bidding closes at 1 p.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Kansas Highway Patrol Fleet Vehicle AuctionBid Now!

Aug 31

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Wednesday, August 31 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Ag Equipment AuctionBid Now!

Sep 1

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Thursday, September 1 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Truck and Trailer AuctionBid Now!

Sep 7

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Wednesday, September 7 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Vehicles and Equipment AuctionBid Now!

Sep 8

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Thursday, September 8 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Construction Equipment AuctionBid Now!

Sep 13

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Tuesday, September 13 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Government AuctionBid Now!

Sep 13

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Tuesday, September 13 - bidding closes at 1 p.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Junction City Police Department Seized Asset AuctionBid Now!

Sep 14

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Wednesday, September 14 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Ag Equipment AuctionBid Now!

Sep 15

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Thursday, September 15 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Truck and Trailer AuctionBid Now!

Sep 21

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Wednesday, September 21 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Vehicles and Equipment AuctionBid Now!

Sep 22

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Thursday, September 22 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Construction Equipment AuctionBid Now!

Sep 27

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Tuesday, September 27 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Government AuctionBid Now!

Sep 28

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Wednesday, September 28 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Ag Equipment AuctionBid Now!

Sep 29

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Thursday, September 29 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Truck and Trailer AuctionBid Now!

Auctioneer Directory

QR Code with Auctioneer Contact Information

Subscribe to KansasAuctions.net

for weekly e-mail updates on all auctions we advertise