KansasAuctions.net

Collector Bookstore

Terry Rottinghaus - Rottinghaus Equipment

Upcoming Auctions

Apr 21

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Wednesday, April 21 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Vehicles and Equipment Auction
Online Only Auction

Apr 22

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Thursday, April 22 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Construction Equipment Auction
Online Only Auction

Apr 27

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Tuesday, April 27 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Government Auction
Online Only Auction

Apr 28

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Wednesday, April 28 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Ag Equipment Auction
Online Only Auction

Apr 29

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Thursday, April 29 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Truck and Trailer Auction
Online Only Auction

Apr 29

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Thursday, April 29 - bidding closes at 12 p.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Canadian Valley Trucking Retirement Auction
Online Only Auction

May 5

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Wednesday, May 5 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Vehicles and Equipment Auction
Online Only Auction

May 6

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Thursday, May 6 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Construction Equipment Auction
Online Only Auction

May 11

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Tuesday, May 11 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Government Auction
Online Only Auction

May 12

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Wednesday, May 12 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Ag Equipment Auction
Online Only Auction

May 13

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Thursday, May 13 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Truck and Trailer Auction
Online Only Auction

May 19

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Wednesday, May 19 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Vehicles and Equipment Auction
Online Only Auction

Auctioneer Directory

Subscribe to KansasAuctions.net

for weekly e-mail updates on all auctions we advertise