KansasAuctions.net

Collector Bookstore

Robert (Bob) McBride Jr. - Purple Wave, Inc.

Upcoming Auctions

May 19

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Wednesday, May 19 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Vehicles and Equipment Auction
Online Only Auction

May 20

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Thursday, May 20 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Construction Equipment Auction
Online Only Auction

May 25

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Tuesday, May 25 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Government Auction
Online Only Auction

May 26

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Wednesday, May 26 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Ag Equipment Auction
Online Only Auction

May 27

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Thursday, May 27 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Truck and Trailer Auction
Online Only Auction

Jun 2

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Wednesday, June 2 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Vehicles and Equipment Auction
Online Only Auction

Jun 3

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Thursday, June 3 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Construction Equipment Auction
Online Only Auction

Jun 8

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Tuesday, June 8 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Government Auction
Online Only Auction

Jun 9

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Wednesday, June 9 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Ag Equipment Auction
Online Only Auction

Jun 10

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Thursday, June 10 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Truck and Trailer Auction
Online Only Auction

Jun 10

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Thursday, June 10 - bidding closes at 12 p.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- RK&R Dozer Surplus Equipment Auction
Online Only Auction

Jun 16

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Wednesday, June 16 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Vehicles and Equipment Auction
Online Only Auction

Jun 17

Internet AuctionInternet Auction

Thursday, June 17 - bidding closes at 10 a.m. CDT - purplewave.com
- Construction Equipment Auction
Online Only Auction

Auctioneer Directory

QR Code with Auctioneer Contact Information

Subscribe to KansasAuctions.net

for weekly e-mail updates on all auctions we advertise